Executive Board 2018-2020


President - Brenda Brickle, CEOE

Phelps-Clifton Springs CSD


Vice-President - Sadie Blauvelt, CEOE
Mexico CSD


Secretary - Jackie Flood
Genesee Valley BOCES


Treasurer - Liz Vazquez, CEOE
Rochester City SD


Immediate Past President - Deborah McNally
South Glens Falls CSD

Seated L - R: Elizabeth Vazquez CEOE, Jackie Flood, Sadie Blauvelt CEOE, Brenda Brickle CEOE; Standing L - R: Beverly O'Brian CEOE, Cathy Dudley CEOE, Wendy Heslink CEOE, Lynn Shady, Kathie Jarvie CEOE, Colleen Clarke CEOE

Committee Chairs

Our Mission

NYSAEOP, the only state-wide, non-union organization, is dedicated to the continued professional growth in preparing members to meet the challenges of a changing world.


The Association shall promote and support:

  • Life-long Learning
  • Leadership
  • Team Networking
  • Educational Resources

Want to Become a Member? 

If you would like to join NYSAEOP, please fill out and submit our membership form.


Working toward your PSP?

As a member, we offer individual guidance in obtaining your PSP.

Brenda Brickle, CEOE, President

Phelps-Clifton Springs CSD
1550 Rt. 488

Clifton Springs, NY 14432
Work: (315) 548-6415
Cell: (315) 945-8031


Lisa McLaen, CEOE, Webmaster
Spencerport CSD
Munn Elementary School
2333 Manitou Rd

Spencerport NY 14559
Work: (585) 349-5501
Cell: (585) 732-9033

Affiliated with

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2000-2018 NYSAEOP