Executive Board 2022-2024

 From left: E. Vazquez, C. Dudley, C. Kipa, L. Coughlin, C. VanHoesen,   J. Flood, S. Neasman, A. Morley, T. Mitchell, K. Jarvis, 

 NAEOP President T.   Himmelberger



 President - Lynn Coughlin

 Maine Endwell CSD


 Vice President - Crystal Kipa, CEOE

 Kenmore-Tonawanda UFSD


 Secretary - Cathy Dudley, CEOE
 Brighton CSD


 Treasurer - Liz Vazquez, CEOE
 Rochester City Schools, Retired


 Immediate Past President - Sadie Blauvelt, CEOE

 Mexico CSD


Committee Chairs

 Empire News Editor - Ona Strang

 University at Buffalo


 Public Relations Chair Open Position


 Membership Chair - temporarily covered by Ona Strang

 University at Buffalo


 ByLaws / Constitution Chair - Jackie Flood, CEOE

 Genesee Valley BOCES

 NAEOP PSP State Chair - Anne Morley, CEOE

 Brighton CSD


 Scholarships - Brenda Brickle, CEOE

 Phelps-Clifton Springs CSD


 Webmaster - Kathie Jarvis, CEOE

 Sweet Home CSD


 Professional Development - Sydney Neasman

 Buffalo City School District


 Auditor - Connie Van Hoesen, CEOE

 Churchville-Chili CSD, Retired


 Retiree Liaison - Terry Mitchell

 Rochester City School District, Retired



Our Mission

 NYSAEOP, the only state-wide,   non-union organization dedicated   to continued professional growth   for educational office   professionals in preparing     members to meet the challenges   of a changing world.


 The Association shall   promote and support:

  • Life-long Learning
  • Leadership
  • Team Networking
  • Educational Resources

Want to Become a Member? 

If you would like to join NYSAEOP, please fill out and submit our membership form.


Working toward your PSP?

As a member, we offer individual guidance in obtaining your PSP.

Affiliated with


Lynn Coughlin,


Maine Endwell CSD


Kathie Jarvis, CEOE, Webmaster


Sweet Home Central School District
(716) 250-1445


Print | Sitemap
© 2000-2021 NYSAEOP